Educational Foundation Staff

LaVerne Ellerbe

LaVerne Ellerbe

TCCEF Interim Executive Director & Director, Office of Grants & Sponsored Programs.

lellerbe@tcc.edu | 757-822-1994

Susan James

Chief Administrative Officer & TCC Diversity Officer

sjames@tcc.edu | 757-822-1084

Ariole Taylor

Ariole Taylor

Database Administrator

ataylor@tcc.edu | 757-822-1647

Elizabeth Aucamp, Campaign Fundraiser, eaucamp@tcc.edu, 757 822-1164
Paige Wernig, Campaign Fundraiser, pwernig@tcc.edu, 757 822-1086
Claudia Hertzog, Prospect Researcher, chertzog@tcc.edu, 757 822-1079